Our Team


Meet our team:

 

 

Allen Clement, President

allen@vancosystems.com

 

 

Randy Ottinger, Sales

randy@vancosystems.com

 

Jordan Lemley, Sales

Jordan@vancosystems.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mandi Pearson, Office Manager/Accounting

mandi@vancosystems.com

 

Cindy Morgan, Dispatch

cindy@vancosystems.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teala Rushing, Customer Service

teala@vancosystems.com

 

Belinda Junger, Parts

Belinda@vancosystems.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Plunkett, Service Manager

daniel@vancosystems.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jamey Pearson, Technician

 

 

 

Brian York, Technician

Billy Segur, Technician

Anthony Blackmon, Technician