Our Team


Meet our team:

 

 

Allen Clement, President

allen@vancosystems.com

 

 

Randy Ottinger, Sales

randy@vancosystems.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark George, Sales

mark@vancosystems.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mandi Pearson, Office Manager/Accounting

mandi@vancosystems.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teala Rushing, Customer Service

teala@vancosystems.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Misty Tucker, Dispatch

misty@vancosystems.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kate Waters, Parts

kate@vancosystems.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Plunkett, Service Manager

daniel@vancosystems.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jamey Pearson, Technician

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Derek Keathley, Technician

 

Blake Robinson, Technician

 

Brian York, Technician